Sale!

Kei X Yaku: Bound By Law 2

No Reviews yet

SKU: 9798888771280

Retail Price: $13.99

Your Price: $11.19

Arriving soon
Added to Wishlist!

Kei X Yaku: Bound By Law 2

Opposite sides of the law flirt with danger–and each other–in a tangled web of political intrigue that is fraught with deception and secrets. A suspenseful mystery sure to get the heart racing in more ways than one, perfect for fans of No. 6 and Banana Fish!

Ichiro, an agent with the Tokyo Metropolitan Public Security Bureau, receives orders to make contact with and closely surveil Shiro, a yakuza hotshot whose bed partners include a considerable amount of influential male politicians. The mission takes an unexpected turn when they realize they’ve both been pursuing the same cold case: the disappearance of Rion Nakaba, Ichiro’s senior and Shiro’s sister. Determined to uncover the truth, the two secretly team up under the guise of lovers to try and pick up her trail…

See More

Details

  • SubCategory: Manga
  • Age Rating: 18
  • Publisher: Kodansha Comics
  • Barcode: 9798888771280
  • Release Date: 07/16/2024
  • Genre: Manga, Books
  • Page Count: 160
  • Print Size: 5.7500 x 8.1875
  • Eligible For Free Shipping: Yes

Canadian and International orders wait until every item is available before shipping. For domestic transactions, if a purchase combines in-stock items with pre-order or backordered ones, the shipment will remain on hold until all products are available, with the following exceptions:

Should you have a separate, fully available purchase, we might sometimes send out ready items from all your orders together.

Our system might occasionally opt for partial shipping if around 50% of the products are available, possibly pulling ready items from other pending requests.

While we generally stick to these guidelines, we might choose to send out partial orders at our discretion. Hence, for immediate shipping needs, it's best to separate in-stock items from pre-ordered ones when ordering.