Super Morning Star 1

No Reviews yet

SKU: 9781646519934

Retail Price: $12.99

Arriving soon
Added to Wishlist!

Super Morning Star 1

When a classmate finds out he’s secretly a sentai star, Kaido’s precious life as a regular high schooler is in danger of being stolen, and so’s his heart, in this BL rom-com for fans of Hitorijime My Hero and Sasaki and Miyano!

At high school, Kaido seems to be a scary delinquent, but he’s leading a second life as the star of a sentai superhero live show! When sentai superfan classmate Honda discovers Kaido’s secret, Kaido will stop at nothing to make sure it doesn’t get out, but despite himself, the charismatic performer finds himself falling for his biggest fan…

See More

Details

  • SubCategory: Manga
  • Age Rating: 18
  • Publisher: Kodansha Comics
  • Barcode: 9781646519934
  • Release Date: 10/10/2023
  • Genre: Manga, Books
  • Page Count: 192
  • Print Size: 5.6700 x 8.1700
  • Eligible For Free Shipping: Yes

Canadian and International orders wait until every item is available before shipping. For domestic transactions, if a purchase combines in-stock items with pre-order or backordered ones, the shipment will remain on hold until all products are available, with the following exceptions:

Should you have a separate, fully available purchase, we might sometimes send out ready items from all your orders together.

Our system might occasionally opt for partial shipping if around 50% of the products are available, possibly pulling ready items from other pending requests.

While we generally stick to these guidelines, we might choose to send out partial orders at our discretion. Hence, for immediate shipping needs, it's best to separate in-stock items from pre-ordered ones when ordering.